MINES A PINTSponsorship

Sponsorship

Sponsorship enables us to cover overheads before we get any income from the event.

We start planning the Festival with an empty bank balance, having given all our profits to our nominated charities, so the help provided by our sponsors is vitally important, to get the Festival off the ground.

If you have any questions about sponsorship of the Festival, please contact John Hyslop on 07768 679920 or email

Sponsors of the Rotherham Real Ale & Music Festival 2017

We offer a big "Thank you" to the following organisations and individuals who are supporting the festival this year.

Merry Maids Of South Yorkshire www.merrymaids.org.uk

Two Magpies

Secprint www.securitytickets.co.uk/

BOC www.boconline.co.uk

Beatson Clark www.beatsonclark.co.uk

Acorn Brewery of Barnsley Limited www.acorn-brewery.co.uk

Timothy Taylor & Co. Limited www.timothytaylor.co.uk

Maltby Auto Electrical Services Ltd www.maes-group.co.uk

Graywoods www.moorheadsavage.co.uk

Bradfield Brewery Ltd www.bradfieldbrewery.com

Pinnula Ltd www.pinnula.co.uk/

Abbeydale Brewery Ltd www.abbeydalebrewery.co.uk

Old Mill Brewery www.oldmillbrewery.co.uk/

WDS Electrical Ltd

Brown McCleod Limited www.brownmcleod.co.uk/

Worksop Road Leisure Ltd www.robinhoodinn-sheffield.co.uk/

The Beehive www.thebeehiveharthill.co.uk/

Chantry Brewery www.chantrybrewery.co.uk

Good Measure Pharmacy www.goodmeasurepharmacy.co.uk

Impelling Solutions Limited

Eric Twigg Foods www.erictwiggfoods.com

Beer Central www.beercentral.co.uk

Power Command Limited www.powercommand.co.uk

Abel Magnets www.abelmagnets.com

Hart Shaw www.hartshaw.co.uk/

Stancill Brewery www.stancillbrewery.co.uk

G.E. FOERS

Wilford Smith Solicitors www.findasolicitoruk.co.uk/

Walker Cutting www.walkercutting.co.uk/

Jeremy Neal Independent Funeral Director rotherhamfunerals.co.uk/

India Rose Luxury Hair and Beauty Ltd

Fitzwilliam & Hughes www.fitzwilliamandhughes.com/

Darren Hughes Opticians

Three Horse Shoes www.threehorseshoeswickersley.co.uk

Fosters Dentist fostersdental.com

Stopfords (Chesterfield) LLP www.stopfordschesterfield.co.uk/

Airpower Art www.airpowerart.co.uk/

Handsworth Grange Sports Centre www.forge-ssp.co.uk/

Duke Of Leeds www.thedukeofleeds.co.uk

Ted Daly

Flaming Grill

Wetherspoons www.jdwetherspoon.com

Dr Ravi

Dr Sukumar

Steve Garlick

Sitwell Cycling Club www.sitwell.cc

Rotherham Business News